IE Domain Registry Policy Advisory Committee – Members

Association of Patent and Trade Mark Attorneys in Ireland	Judy McCullagh
Department of Communications, Climate Action & Environment	Richard Browne & Brendan Whelan & Niamh Burns
Department of Business, Enterprise and Innovation	Jill Colquhoun
Enterprise Ireland	Paula Maguire
HEAnet	Brian Nisbet
IEDR	Jimmy Joyce
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - Blacknight Solutions	Michele Neylon
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - Hosting Ireland	Jonathan Bate
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - Irish Domains	Conor Moran
IEDR's Accredited Registrars - Register 365	Kelly Salter
Internet Service Providers Association of Ireland	Fred Logue
Irish Computer Society	Kevin Thomas
Irish Internet Association	N/A
Law Society Of Ireland	Joe Kane
PAC Chairman	Alfie Shaw
Small Firms Association (SFA)	Elizabeth Bowen

Also in attendance at meetings

IEDR	David Curtin
IEDR	Oonagh McCutcheon

PAC Secretariat	Sarah McCreesh
-----------------	----------------