ISP Association of Ireland Announces new Board

The ISP Association of Ireland (ISPAI), which also runs the Irish hotline, held its AGM earlier this week.

They’ve announced their new board following on from the AGM:

President: Jill Johnston, Three Ireland
Vice-President: Alan Shanley, BT Ireland
Treasurer: Conor Moran, Irish Domains
Secretary: William McCoubrey, eir
Officer without portfolio: Paul Cunnane, Westnet
Officer without portfolio: Tom Smyth, Wireless Connect
Officer without portfolio: Andrew Corcoran, Vodafone Ireland

The associations members include most of the large Irish ISPs and hosting providers and the organisation is linked to EuroISPA.

, , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Notify me of followup comments via e-mail. You can also subscribe without commenting.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Powered by WordPress. Designed by WooThemes